top of page

Daily Tarot

Single card reading - The Magician, reversed

You are a little low on self-confidence and find yourself indecisive.

Alternately, you also find yourself able to think on your feet and bluff your way through any difficulties.

Confusion, hesitation, and an inability to make decisive choices are other areas that may make you feel stressed.

In fact, there could even be a lack of inspiration or energy.

This card might be seen as a warning against someone who is using deceitful means in order to get his or her own way; a charming con-man perhaps? This person will have influence and will be cunning.

It might also be suggestive of missed chances.

Hesitate too long and the opportunity will be lost.

This card is nothing but an indicator that things will have to be taken in your own hands.

Patience is all you need, along with a strong sense of determination.

The questions that you need to pose to yourself are:

Am I aware of my own power?

Am I recognising my fullest potential?

Am I connecting to my higher source of energy?

Am I applying myself effectively and beneficially?

What action can I take to move into a better direction?

What resources are available to me, and how do I tap into them?

Creativity, intelligence, experience or the know-how to cope with whatever lies ahead is what is symbolised and indicated for you.

XXX

Source - https://c5jr4.app.goo.gl/TPlw

bottom of page