top of page

Book Of Shadows Promise


Book Of Shadows...

*

In the realm of magik, this book shall reside

No-one but the chosen shall see what's inside

If breath be to Air as passion to Fire

Let harm come to none, this is my desire

If life be to Earth as Water to emotions

This book be filled with magikal potions

May the Gods protect it, keep it from harm

Upon it, bestow power, magik and charm

No-one without wisdom shall peer at it's pages

Or knowledge inside handed down through the ages

This book, be it mine, it harbours no fears

The knowledge obtained through my blood, sweat and tears

My Magik's my passion, the Spirits my guide

The Book may She bless it with spiritual light

And let only Her children read of it's rite

Blessings be

XXX

Author Unknown

Picture by www.brahmsbookworks.com

bottom of page